- ADVERTISEMENT -

Celebrity Obituaries

Review this week's trending celebrity news stories

Irvin J. Wojciechowski

Share This Obituary

Make a Memorial Donation

Tributes.com partners with over 100 national charities. It's easy and secure.

Donate


Memories & Candles

“Something we will miss about Irviin. There are no words to explainHe was always kind...Read More »
1 of 2 | Posted by: - New Carlisle, IN

“Leonard and Genny, I am so sorry to here about your Dads passing. I hope he is at peace now. My prayers are with you at this time. ”
2 of 2 | Posted by: Susie Anastos - SOUTH BEND, IN


Sympathy Flowers
Click Here to Send Flowers

Irvin was born on October 25, 1922 and passed away on Thursday, September 14, 2017.

Irvin was a resident of Indiana at the time of passing.

Irvin was a graduate of Rolling Prairie High School.

He honorably served his country in the United States Army during WWII and was in the 80th Division stationed in Europe.

Visitation for Irvin will be 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM Sunday, September 17, 2017, in ST. JOSEPH FUNERAL HOME, 824 S. Mayflower Rd. with a Rosary to be prayed at 2:00 PM (Central Time) 3:00 PM EST. A Mass of Christian Burial will be celebrated at 11:00 AM (Central Time) 12:00 PM EST Monday, September 18, 2017, in St. John Kanty Catholic Church, 7012 N. 600 E., Rolling Prairie, IN 46371. Entombment will follow at St. Joseph Cemetery. Condolences for the family may be made at www.sjfh.net. Sunday 17 Sep 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM St. Joseph Funeral Homes - Mayflower Road Chapel 824 S. Mayflower Road South Bend, IN 46619 Sunday 17 Sep 3:00 PM St. Joseph Funeral Homes - Mayflower Road Chapel 824 S. Mayflower Road South Bend, IN 46619 Mass of Christian Burial Monday 18 Sep 12:00 PM St. John Kanty 7012 N. 600 East Rolling Prairie, IN 46371 St. Joseph Cemetery 24980 State Road 2 South Bend, IN 46619.

In lieu of flowers, donations may be made to the Center for Hospice Care, 501 Comfort Place, Mishawaka, IN 46545.

SEARCH OTHER SOURCES