Celebrity Obituaries

Review this week's trending celebrity news stories

Jackie Lee Adkinson, Jr.

Share This Obituary

Make a Memorial Donation

Tributes.com partners with over 100 national charities. It's easy and secure.


Memories & Candles

“To the family: May the God of comfort be with the family during these difficult days. ”
1 of 5 | Posted by: David - Phenix

“I was so sad to hear of the loss of Jackie for the sake of Vonnie, the children, and other family members as well as his friends.I had learned to...Read More »
2 of 5 | Posted by: Linda Alexander - Rutledge, GA

“I am truly sorry for your loss. May the God of comfort give you peace and strength during this difficult time. Psalms 29:11 ”
3 of 5 | Posted by: A friend

“To family and friends:Please remember the good times you've shared with Jackie and may God continue to bring comfort to you.DJ ”
4 of 5 | Posted by: A friend

“As the days and weeks pass, and as you return to life's routine, may you continue to feel comforted by the love and support of family and friends. ...Read More »
5 of 5 | Posted by: TA - Gulfport

Jackie was born on May 14, 1979 and passed away on Thursday, October 13, 2016.

Jackie was a resident of Smiths Station, Alabama at the time of his passing.

He was married to Vonnie.

Funeral services will be held 4:00 pm EST 3:00 pm CST Monday October 17 2016 at Vance Memorial Chapel in Phenix City with Rev. Jack Wallace officiating. Graveside will follow at 2:00 pm CST 3:00 pm EST on Tuesday at Richburg Cemetery in New Brockton AL with Pastor Mike Medley officiating. The family will receive friends Sunday evening from 5:00 to 7:00 pm EST 4:00 to 6:00 pm CST at the funeral home.