- ADVERTISEMENT -

Celebrity Obituaries

Review this week's trending celebrity news stories

Jeremy Eby

Share This Obituary

Make a Memorial Donation

Tributes.com partners with over 100 national charities. It's easy and secure.

Donate


Memories & Candles

“My love, thoughts and prayers are with you ”
1 of 2 | Posted by: Bonita Mennell - Litchfield, OH

“Offering our deepest condolences during this difficult time. ”
2 of 2 | Posted by: Hilliard-Rospert Funeral Home Inc. - OH


Sympathy Flowers
Click Here to Send Flowers

Jeremy was born on July 1, 1978 and passed away on Sunday, August 6, 2017.

Jeremy was a resident of Seville, Ohio at the time of passing.

Jeremy was a graduate of Cloverleaf High School, was employed by Koorsen Fire and Security and was a volunteer fireman and EMT-I in Seville for 21 years.

Funeral services will be conducted at 11am Saturday with Pastor Brian Cowan officiating. Interment will be in Mound Hill cemetery. Zito , George E. Visitation: Sun, 08-13-2017, 3-4:30pm Hilliard-Rospert Funeral Home Service: Sun, 08-13-2017, 4:30pm Hilliard-Rospert Funeral Home Eby , Jeremy Visitation: Fri, 08-11-2017, 1-3pm & 5-8pm Hilliard-Rospert Funeral Home Service: Sat, 08-12-2017, 11am Hilliard-Rospert Funeral Home Pate , Ellen Visitation: Mon, 08-07-2017, 5-8pm Hilliard-Rospert Funeral Home Service: Tue, 08-08-2017, 11:00am Hilliard-Rospert Funeral Home Bruno , Joan Visitation: Sat, 08-05-2017, 5-8pm Hilliard-Rospert Funeral Home Service: Sun, 08-06-2017, 12:30pm Mt. Zwingli United Church of Christ, 2172 S. Medina Line Rd., Wadsworth, OH Johnson , Paul C. Visitation: Mon, 07-31-2017, 5-8pm & Tues. 10-11am Hilliard-Rospert Funeral Home Service: Tue, 08-01-2017, 11am Hilliard-Rospert Funeral Home Wenger , Charles "Ben" Visitation: Sun, 07-30-2017, 4-6pm Hilliard-Rospert Funeral H.

In lieu of flowers memorial donations may be made for Jeremy's children, Olivia and Travis C/O Huntington Bank.

SEARCH OTHER SOURCES