- ADVERTISEMENT -

Celebrity Obituaries

Review this week's trending celebrity news stories

Judith Carter Worrell

Share This Obituary

Make a Memorial Donation

Tributes.com partners with over 100 national charities. It's easy and secure.

Donate


Memories & Candles

“Theresaruth corbitt ”
1 of 2 | Posted by: Theresa Corbitt - Seal, AL

“Joe David, Sheryl, Art Leah and all family...I am sorry to hear about your loss. My heart breaks for you but know she is celebrating with Jesus and...Read More »
2 of 2 | Posted by: Tracy Goolsby - Seale, AL


Judith was born on September 28, 1939 and passed away on Wednesday, September 14, 2016.

Judith was a resident of Seale, Alabama at the time of her passing.

She was married to Joe.

Funeral services will be held at 12:00 pm EST 11:00 am CST on Friday September 16 2016 at First Baptist Church in Hurtsboro with Reverend Richie Ashburn officiating. A private interment will be at Hurtsboro Cemetery. The family will receive friends Thursday evening from 6:00 until 8:00pm EST 5:00 until 7:00pm CST at Vance Memorial Chapel in Phenix City.

In lieu of flowers contributions may be made to the residents needs at Arbor Springs 1910 Pepperell Parkway Opelika AL 36801.

SEARCH OTHER SOURCES