- ADVERTISEMENT -

Celebrity Obituaries

Review this week's trending celebrity news stories

Mrs. Pearl L. Stephens

Share This Obituary

Make a Memorial Donation

Tributes.com partners with over 100 national charities. It's easy and secure.

Donate


Memories & Candles

“To my family - May God strengthen and bless you all. Love you all Pearl Wilson Torbert and Family ”
1 of 2 | Posted by: A friend

“May God, keep you all lifted In this difficult time, I pray for the Family to find rest and peace in his arms. Mr...Read More »
2 of 2 | Posted by: Jennifer Vaughn - Auburn, AL


Mrs. Stephens was born on July 16, 1924 and passed away on Sunday, October 9, 2016.

Mrs. Stephens was a resident of Salem, Alabama at the time of her passing.

Funeral service will be 2:00 p.m. EST 1:00 p.m. CST Saturday October 15 2016 at Creekstand Freewill ND Church Opelika AL with Pastor Johnny Freeman officiating. Interment will follow in Shiloh A.M.E. Zion Church Cemetery Opelika AL. Visitation is Friday October 14 2016 from 1 - 8 p.m. EST 12 - 7 p.m. CST.

SEARCH OTHER SOURCES